Playgroup

Calendar for 2019

3rd January 2019

Thursday 10th January – First playgroup of the year!

Thursday 17th January – open

Thursday 24th January – closed

Thursday 31st January – open

Thursday 7th February – open

Thursday 14th February – open. Valentine’s Day party.

Thursday 21st February – open

Thursday 28th February – open

Thursday 7th March – open

Thursday 14th March – open

Thursday 21st March – open

*******************NEW SESSION TIME AND DATE***********************

************MONDAY MORNING SESSIONS FROM 1000-1200**************

Monday 25th March – open

Monday 01st April – open

Monday 8th April – open. Usborne Book party with special guest Nicky Powell.

Monday 15th April – open. Easter party.

Monday 22nd April – closed

Monday 29th April – open

Monday 6th May – open

Monday 13th May – open

Monday 20th May – open

Monday 27th May – closed

Monday 3rd June – closed

Monday 10th June – open

Monday 17th June – open

Monday 24th June – open

Monday 1st July – open. Summer picnic in the park.

Monday 8th July – open

Monday 15th July – open

Monday 22nd July – open

Monday 29th July – open

Monday 5th August – open

Monday 12th August – open

Monday 19th August – closed (summer break)

Monday 26th August – closed (summer break)

Monday 2nd September – open

Monday 9th September – open

Monday 16th September – open

Monday 23rd September – open

Monday 30th September – open

Monday 7th October – open

Monday 14th October – open

Monday 21st October – open

Monday 28th October – open. Halloween party.

Monday 4th November – open. Usborne Books party.

Monday 11th November – open

Monday 18th November – open

Monday 25th November – open

Monday 2nd December- open

Monday 9th December – open

Monday 16th December – open. Christmas party.

Monday 23rd December – closed until next year!

Monday 30th December – closed until next year!

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply